How do I stop sharing my results with an individual?

Justin Harrell -

Simply click on their name in the “Share with Individual” box on the “My Reports” page. Then find the report you would like to stop sharing and select the red X.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.