How do I stop sharing my results with a team?

Justin Harrell -

If you used a team code to take the TAP, your results are automatically shared with your team and you are not able to stop sharing those results.  Your Athlete Report is designed to help you, your team, and your coach use the information in your report to improve your development and your fit with the team.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.